Sigtuna Båtklubb

Ordförande
Carl Hård af Segerstad 0703170698
ordf@sigtunabk.se
Vice Ordförande och ledamot
Bo Lilja 0706299995
viceordf@sigtunabk.se
Sekreterare
Christina Schönewald
sekreterare@sigtunabk.se
Kassör
Rolf Stackeryd 0709796557
kassor@sigtunabk.se
Ledamot & informationsansvarig
Fredrik Rudin 0701710101
webit@sigtunabk.se
Ledamot
Jan Blomqvist
blomqvistjan0@gmail.com
Ledamot
Pia Samuelsson
pia.sam@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Lars Fredriksson
lars.d.fredriksson@gmail.com
Arbetspliktadmistatör
Bo Lilja 0706299995
arbetsplikt@sigtunabk.se
Miljösamordnare
Börje Fougner 0702457846
miljo@sigtunabk.se
Medlemsekreterare
Andreas Pallinder 0737072688
medlemsservice@sigtunabk.se
Klubbmästare
Anders Thellberg 0730962086
klubbmastare@sigtunabk.se
Revisorer
Ulf Ahlinder
revisorer@sigtunabk.se
P-O Lindqvist
revisorer@sigtunabk.se
Revisorssupppleanter
Lars- Göran Sörqvist 0703765259

Utbildningssektionen

Sektionschef
Jan Blomqvist
blomqvistjan0@gmail.com

Hamnsektionen

Hamnkapten
Telefontid 18-21 vardagar samt helger
Joakim Persson 0702668900
hamnkapten@sigtunabk.se

Varvssektionen

Varvschef
Klas Carlgren 0705747477
varvschef@sigtunabk.se
Subliftoperatör
Magnus Hasselhuhn 59250886
magnus.hasselhuhn@fortum.com
Jan Lindgren 0706726799
jan.lindgren@sas.se

Klubbholmssektionen

Klubbholmsfogde
Curt Drougge 0708182315

Övriga funktionärer

Mek.service
Svante Carlsson 0859251281

Ombud SMBF: Bo Lilja
Ombud SSF: Per-Olof Lindqvist
Hamnkommitté: Carl Hård af Segerstad, Rolf Stackeryd
Varvskommitté: Klas Carlgren, Ulf Ahlinder, Rolf Stackeryd
Valberedning: Anders Glans, Andreas Pallinder, Mikael Sellgren