Sigtuna Båtklubb

Ordförande
Ulf Ahlinder Olov Skötkonungs väg 21 Sigtuna 0703510569
ordf@sigtunabk.se
Vice Ordförande
Bo Lilja Rektor Cullbergs väg 11 Sigtuna 0706299995
viceordf@sigtunabk.se
Sekreterare
Christina Schönewald Trollbergsvägen 10 Sigtuna 0736002352
sekreterare@sigtunabk.se
Ledamot & vice kassör
Carl Hård af Segerstad Jarlers väg 7 Sigtuna 0703170698
kassor@sigtunabk.se
Kassör
Rolf Stackeryd Rektor Cullbergs väg 13 Sigtuna 0709796557
kassor@sigtunabk.se
Ledamot & informationsansvarig
Fredrik Rudin Eneby 155, Märsta 0701710101
webit@sigtunabk.se
Arbetspliktadmistatör
Bo Lilja Rektor Cullbergs väg 11 Sigtuna 0706299995
arbetsplikt@sigtunabk.se
Miljösamordnare
Börje Fougner Gnejsvägen 29 Sigtuna 0702457846
miljo@sigtunabk.se
Medlemsekreterare
Andreas Pallinder Torbjörnsväg 2 Sigtuna 0737072688
medlemsservice@sigtunabk.se
Klubbmästare
Anders Thellberg Germundsväg 42 Sigtuna 0730962086
klubbmastare@sigtunabk.se
Revisorer
Michael Harvey Melcher Skoughs gata 13 A Sigtuna 55069900
revisorer@sigtunabk.se
Peter Hazelius Sjudargårdsvägen 15 Sigtuna
revisorer@sigtunabk.se
Revisorssupppleanter
Lars- Göran Sörqvist Lilla Nygatan 4 Sigtuna 0703765259

Ungdoms- och jollesektionen

Sektionschef
Per-Olof Lindqvist Husby Kyrkby 140 Märsta 086732501
 jolle@sigtunabk.se

Hamnsektionen

hamnmobil 0702668900

Hamnkapten
Anders Konradsson Pål Pålssons Gata 28, 193 34 Sigtuna 0702668900
hamnkapten@sigtunabk.se

Varvssektionen

Varvschef
Klas Carlgren box 39,19321 Sigtuna (Djupviksv.110) 0705747477
varvschef@sigtunabk.se
Subliftoperatör
Magnus Hasselhuhn Olov Hartmans väg 4 Sigtuna 59250886
magnus.hasselhuhn@fortum.com
Jan Lindgren Blåbärsvägen 7 Märsta 0706726799
jan.lindgren@sas.se

Klubbholmssektionen

Klubbholmsfogde
Curt Drougge Broholmsvägen 1a Sigtuna 0708182315

Övriga funktionärer

Varvsledning
Åke Salander Tellusgatan 48 Märsta 59113713
asalander@telia.com
Mek.service
Svante Carlsson Fornborgsvägen 5 Sigtuna 59251281

Ombud SMBF: Bo Lilja
Ombud SSF: Per-Olof Lindqvist
Hamnkommitté: Sammankallande Carl Hård af Segerstad | Rolf Stackeryd
Varvskommitté: Sammankallande Klas Carlgren | Ulf Ahlinder, Rolf Stackeryd
Valberedning: Sammankallande Anders Glans | Peter Aldebo, Mikael Sellgren